Unterrichtszeiten & Erreichbarkeit

Sekretariat

Bis auf weiteres ist Frau Zitzen ausschließlich am Standort Morsbach (Mo. – Fr.) von 8 – 11.30 h erreichbar.

Morsbach     Tel.: 808020
Scherberg     Tel.: 896322

E-Mail: wurmtalschule@wuerselen.de

OGS

  • Morsbach: 02405/8080219
  • Scherberg: 02405/896327

Kollegium

  • N. Back back@wurmtalschule.de
  • I. Blum blum@wurmtalschule.de
  • E. Breuer breuer@wurmtalschule.de
  • T. Eitner eitner@wurmtalschule.de
  • S. Eßer esser@wurmtalschule.de
  • C. Felgentreff felgentreff@wurmtalschule.de
  • E. Gottwald gottwald@wurmtalschule.de
  • S. Hickmann hickmann@wurmtalschule.de
  • S. Hofmann hofmann@wurmtalschule.de
  • K. Janßen janssen@wurmtalschule.de

Unterrichtszeiten

1. Stunde 8.00 – 8.45 Uhr
2. Stunde 8.45 – 9.30 Uhr

Große Pause      9.30 –  9.55 Uhr
Frühstückspause        9.55 – 10.05 Uhr

3. Stunde 10.05 – 10.50 Uhr
4. Stunde 10.50 – 11.35 Uhr

Kleine Pause       11.35 – 11.50 Uhr

5. Stunde 11.50 – 12.35 Uhr
6. Stunde 12.35 – 13.20 Uhr